Past Events

SIP related events

Friday, 16th November 2018

Annual Congress of Swiss Society for Interventional Pain Management

The Swiss Society for Interventional Pain Management (SSIPM) is the professional association whose m...

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

SFETD Congress 2018

More Details can be found here as soon as the program is available....

Monday, 12th November 2018

EU Health Policy Platform Meeting at the European Commission

On November 12th (9:00 - 16:30) the annual EU Health Policy platform meeting hosted by the European ...

Friday, 02nd November 2018

Annual Congress of Swiss Association for the Study of Pain

The Swiss Association for the Study of Pain is part of the umbrella corporation International Associ...

Thursday, 25th October 2018

SIP Steering Committee Meeting

This year’s Societal Impact of Pain (SIP) Steering Committee meeting will be held on October 25th ...

Friday, 19th October 2018

The American College of Rheumatology Annual Meeting 2018

The American College of Rheumatology (ACR) and the Association of Rheumatology Professionals (ARHP) ...

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

Deutscher Schmerzkongress 2018

The German Pain congress will take place on October 17-20 in Mannheim.

Thursday, 11th October 2018

16ª Reunião Iberoamericana de Dor e VI Congresso APED

The XVI Ibero-American Meeting of Pain and Congress of the Portuguese Association for the Study of P...

Saturday, 06th October 2018

Unmet Needs in Neuropathic Pain

The aim of the conference is to make the point to the diagnosis and treatment of neuropathic pa...

Thursday, 04th October 2018

Rescheduled - Second Webinar of the 2018 TN cycle by SIP

The Societal Impact of Pain in the EU – Our joint challenge to tackle The EU Health Policy Platfor...